89 Bickersteth RD

London SW17 9SH

0203 490 1221

Client Support

Tomorr Stasa

Tomorr Stasa

I would highly recommend Theo Mathias-Nwaulune.

I would highly recommend Theo Mathias-Nwaulune. We saw him at short notice, he was very patient, reasonable and professional.

14 hours ago

Anoma Amarajeewa

5 stars service.

5 star service. Would recommend. Thank you.

Zaria Jazbinsek

I would highly recommend citywide solicitors

I would highly recommend citywide solicitors for anyone struggling with their immigration status.The staff are professional per excellent.
A day ago!

Folashade Oyesanya

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Regarding a bail matter and judicial review of my wife, the solicitors helped resolve this case and ensured . I completely recommend CityWide, best professionals.
A year ago

flayz Cyber

I can highly recommend Theo!

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I can highly recommend Theo. We were very impressed with his service from start to finish.

He is knowledgeable in his field; we found his service very efficient when dealing with our legal problem.

Theo was always quick to reply to any questions we had and always provided a fantastic service throughout and contacted regularly where required throughout the whole the process.

Elizabeth Campbell

Great firm of solicitors in London

Great firm of solicitors in London, Theo is very knowledgeable and approachable. They provide great service and are very accommodating. Highly recommended
(3 months ago)

Nitesh Patel

Ms G Edwards

3 years ago

Ms G Edwards

Stella Acquah

3 years ago

Great service!

Great service!

4 years ago

Ogugua Egbunike

Excellent service!

Excellent service. Paulette is both patient and professional. Would definitely use their services if required again.

3 years ago

Grace Edwards

Excellent service

Excellent service and reasonable prices.

A year ago

Mary Howard

I completely recommend CityWide…

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Regarding a bail matter and judicial review of my wife, the solicitors helped resolve this case and ensured . I completely recommend CityWide, best professionals.

8 Months ago

flayz Cyber

Very helpful!

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

They assisted us with probate and estate dispute and were very helpful.

Prudence

The very best so far!

Positive: Professionalism

Professional advice and any matter which seem difficult for others to managed , they will get the job done without a doubt , the very best so far.

Essilyn Allen

100% recommended

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

This is my 5th time using CITYWIDE SOLICITORS, very reliable, professional but most of all clear and constant communication.
100% recommended

4 months ago

Tomesha Williams

Very experienced, concise, patient…

Theo represented me and I have found him to be very experienced, concise, patient, he walked me through the legal jargons, an effective communicator and made himself accessible, and was very reasonably priced I highly recommend him and the Citywide Solicitors firm he represents..

3 Months ago

Rasheed Bakare

Would highly recommend them to anyone…

 

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Citywide solicitors are Professional and responsive , good and detailed advice. Would highly recommend them to anyone who may be in need of their services. Theo who was the solicitor I dealt with was very supportive, quick to respond to any questions asked and always honest I would highly recommend this firm to anyone who want a successful and honest outcome.

4 months ago

Faith Hassan

small_c_popup.png
Citywide Logo

Let's have a 20 minutes chat

Book a free consultation